Wednesday, June 22, 2022
Home Tags Council Election 2012

Tag: Council Election 2012

New councillors for City of Sydney

City of Sydney’s Lord Mayor since 2004, Clover Moore, has been returned as Lord Mayor with 51 per cent of the mayoral vote, down from 56 per cent in 2008. Apart from Clover Moore only Robert Kok and Irene Doutney will return from the previous council, while Robyn Kemmis returns to council after a term’s absence.

Editorial – September 2012

This month’s Review section is dedicated in loving memory to Jane Barton who passed away at her home, with partner Melissa by her side and dear friends nearby, on August 15.